AHP Staff Directory

Mendal Bouknight Healthcare Systems Specialist 
Sarah Busching  Communications Manager 
Denise Brassé Director of Membership & Partnerships
Steven W. Churchill, MNA
President and CEO
Mary Ann Donlin   Executive Assistant/Foundation Assistant
Joan Florance  Administrative & Accounting Assistant 

Norman Flores
Director of Finance
Catrell Harris Director of Education 
Kelly Hwu 
Digital Content Coordinator
Justine Lee 
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
Corinne Ogu Coordinator, Membership Administration
Barbara Pappas
Resource Center Manager
Jason Hawthorne Petty, CEM Business Development Manager
Lindsay Shelton-Gross  Membership Engagement & Development Manager 
Lisette Werbowetzki, CMP Meeting Services Manager 
John Wilson
Director of Content Marketing

Association for Healthcare Philanthropy
313 Park Avenue
Suite 400
Falls Church, VA  22046

Phone:  1-703-532-6243
Fax:  1-703-532-7170
Email:  ahp@ahp.org

Contact Us:
Benchmarking Service
Communications & Public Relations
Education & Conferences
Exhibits & Sponsorship
Online Store & Publications
Resource Center
Username & Password